Lionel Barts Oliver!


Book, Music, and Lyrics by Lionel Bart

September 29 – October 8, 2017

Directed by Dr. Kyle Jones

In this award-winning adaptation of the Broadway musical based on the Charles Dickens novel, 9-year-old orphan Oliver Twist falls in with a group of street-urchin pickpockets led by the Artful Dodger and masterminded by the criminal Fagin. When Oliver’s intended mark, Mr. Brownlow takes pity on the lad and offers him a home, Fagin’s henchman Bill Sikes plots to kidnap him.
Sponsored by:

Stephen Gerrald
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
First Federal Community Bank
Young Title Company, Inc.
Malnory, McNeal & Company, PC


Oliver: Anderson Bunch
Fagin: Jim Hamaker
The Artful Dodger: Ethan Hundley
Nancy: Sarah Dilbeck
Bill Sikes: Joey Renfro
Mr. Bumble: Gary Young
Widow Corney: Celia Stogner, Lucia Bunch
Mr. Brownlow: Gary O’Connor
Dr. Grimwig: Jake Johnston
Mrs. Bedwin: Jamie Hundley
Mr. Sowerberry: Misha Solodovnikov
Mrs. Sowerberry: Jill Bright
Bet: Chandler Jones
Charley Bates (Fagin’s gang): Lucas Strouse
Nipper (Fagin’s gang): Grant Frierson
Charlotte: Sierra Herndon
Noah Claypool: Nathan Trimble
Old Sally: Wendy Hamaker
Matron: Markita McNealy
Barkeeper: Juan Espinoza


Street Vendors: Mabry Spinks, Sarah Stogner, Katherine Wiebe, Markita McNealy,
Sherry Scott, Allison Wood, Ariah Still, Andrei Solodovnikov, Nathan Trimble
Fagin’s Gang: Truett Jones, Ian Gibson, Connor Rogers, Mabry Spinks, Emma Remaley,
Ariah Still, Camden Renfro, Heather Bright, Emmi Severson, Nathaniel Spinks
Orphans in Workhouse: Truett Jones, Ian Gibson, Connor Rogers, Mabry Spinks, Emma Remaley,
Ariah Still, Camden Renfro, Heather Bright, Emmi Severson, Nathaniel Spinks, Lucas Strouse, Grant Frierson, Riley Rutz, Elizabeth Harper, Abigail Harper, Grace Lowry, Veronica Baird, Leilin Hamner, Hailey O’Neal, Naveah Chubbee, Mackenzie Stogner-Dickinson, Allison Wood
Workhouse Boys: Samuel Wiebe, Andrei Solodovnikov, Kaitlyn McCarter
Workhouse Governors: TBD
Street Ensemble: Leigh Tillman, Kat Tillman, Katherine Wiebe, Jamie Hundley, Andrei Solodovnikov,
Sierra Herndon, Nathan Trimble, Sarah Stogner, Markita McNealy, Sherry Scott, Zori Chubbee, Beverly Baird, Jonathan Froelich, Jasmin Estrada, Ann Vukcevich, Kaitlyn McCarter, Azalea Strouse, Samuel Wiebe, Allyson Miller, Bailey Scott, Wendy Hamaker, Jill Bright, Carole Anderson, Lewis Anderson

Thank you to our wonderful sponsors:

Platinum Level Gold Level Silver Level
First Federal Community Bank Harrison Walker & Harper Liberty National Bank
Hearts & Hands Homecare Everett Toyota of Paris Guaranty Bank & Trust
Young Title Company /Law Offices of Sydney Young Quality Care ER Malnory, McNeal & Co., CPA, PCS
David House Jewelry Peoples Bank Pools & More
Paris Area Arts Alliance Gatlin’s All Paws Paris Cardiology Center
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc Texas Oncology, Paris
Lamar National Bank
Turner Industries

Copyright 2015 Paris Community Theatre ~ A 501(c)(3) Not for Profit Organization
Icons made by Elegant Themes, Freepik from is licensed by CC BY 3.0
Powered by Warp Theme Framework