Board Members

2017-2018 SEASON

President: Tim J. Wood
Vice President: Jenny Wilson
Treasurer: Tammy Glaze
Secretary: Jill Drake
Past President: Wendy Packard Hamaker
Children’s Theatre Coordinator: Carolyn Lockett
Director Emeritus: Dr. Jean Campbell
Director: Greg Higgins
Director: Hilda Mallory
Director: Gary O’Connor
Director: Devin Blalock
Director: Paula Vaughan*
Director: Mike Risinger
Director: Amy Burrows
Director: Alex Fowzer
Director: Linda Lair
Director: Jim Hamaker
Director: LeQuita Hicks
Director: Jeff Cochran

* denotes non-voting member

Thank you to our wonderful sponsors:

Gold Star Level Silver Star Level Bronze Star Level
The Paris News Harrison Walker & Harper Dr. Grossnickle
First Federal Community Bank Ameriprise Financial Pools & More
Paris Regional Medical Center Turner Industries Edward Jones/Stephen Gerald
Kimberly-Clark Corp. Louise W. Hagood Texas Oncology
Donnarosa Ag Enterprises, LLC East Texas Broadcasting Liberty National Bank
Paris Area Arts Alliance Chongo Feo Production Malnory McNeal
Young Title Company /Law Offices of Sydney Young Green Boutique
Kwik Kopy Lamar National Bank
Everett Toyota of Paris Paris Cardiology Center
Paris Downtown Association

Copyright 2015 Paris Community Theatre ~ A 501(c)(3) Not for Profit Organization
Icons made by Elegant Themes, Freepik from is licensed by CC BY 3.0
Powered by Warp Theme Framework